top of page
kedarnath temple

Six Prayag Yatra with Badrinath Ji: A 10 days Yatra

Get Free Tour Plan

Places Covered→

Tour  Duration→

Gangotri, Yamunotri, Badrinath, Kedarnath
9 Nights 10 days

Sightseeing Included

Breakfast Included

Stay Included

Transfer Included


Special Offer

  25% OFF 

Tour Highlights

  • Yamunotri Temple

  • Gangotri Temple

  • Gomukh

  • Harsil Valley

  • Kedarnath Temple

  • Badrinath Temple

  • Mana Village (Last village of India)

  • Vasuki Tal

  • Hemkund Sahib

Tour Itinerary 

Six Prayag Yatra with Badrinath Ji: A 10 days Yatra

Join us on a transformative 10-day pilgrimage to the Six Prayags, where the sacred rivers of the Himalayas converge, leading you on a path of spiritual renewal and divine connection. With comfort and serenity as our guiding principles, embark on a journey of a lifetime to seek the blessings of Badrinath Ji and immerse yourself in the timeless wisdom of Hindu spirituality.

Day 1: Arrival in Delhi

Your journey begins with a warm welcome in Delhi, where our attentive team will ensure your comfort and well-being throughout the trip. Check-in to your accommodation and prepare for the spiritual adventure ahead.


Day 2: Delhi to Devprayag

Depart from Delhi and travel to Devprayag, the first of the Six Prayags, where the rivers Alaknanda and Bhagirathi merge to form the holy Ganges. Take in the tranquil beauty of this sacred confluence and visit the ancient Raghunath Ji Temple.


Day 3: Devprayag to Rudraprayag

Continue your journey to Rudraprayag, where the Alaknanda and Mandakini rivers converge. Visit the revered Rudranath Temple and take time to reflect on the divine energy that permeates this sacred site.


Day 4: Rudraprayag to Karnaprayag

Travel to Karnaprayag, where the Alaknanda and Pindar rivers meet. Explore the serene surroundings of this tranquil town and visit the ancient Uma Devi Temple dedicated to Goddess Parvati.


Day 5: Karnaprayag to Nandaprayag

Journey onwards to Nandaprayag, the confluence of the Alaknanda and Nandakini rivers. Visit the Nandakeshwar Temple and bask in the peaceful ambiance of this sacred pilgrimage site.


Day 6: Nandaprayag to Vishnuprayag

Venture forth to Vishnuprayag, where the Alaknanda and Dhauliganga rivers merge. Pay homage at the Vishnu Temple and immerse yourself in the divine presence of Lord Vishnu.


Day 7: Vishnuprayag to Joshimath

Travel to Joshimath, a quaint town nestled amidst the Himalayan peaks. Take a leisurely stroll through the town and visit the ancient Narsingh Temple dedicated to Lord Vishnu.


Day 8: Joshimath to Badrinath

Arrive at the sacred town of Badrinath, where the pristine beauty of the Himalayas meets the divine aura of Badrinath Ji. Visit the revered Badrinath Temple and seek blessings for spiritual fulfillment and inner peace.


Day 9: Badrinath Exploration

Spend the day exploring the spiritual treasures of Badrinath, including the Tapt Kund hot springs and the iconic Neelkanth Peak. Reflect on the profound significance of this sacred pilgrimage site as you immerse yourself in its divine energy.


Day 10: Badrinath to Delhi

Bid farewell to Badrinath and begin your journey back to Delhi, carrying with you the blessings and spiritual insights gained during this transformative pilgrimage. Reflect on the sacred journey and the enduring connections forged with the divine.

Book your Six Prayag Yatra with Badrinath Ji today and embark on a sacred journey of renewal and enlightenment, where every step brings you closer to the heart of Hindu spirituality.



  • Pick / Drop to & from your desired location

  • Complete Sightseeing by Private Ac Vehicle

  • All Inclusive of all Toll Taxes , State Taxes , Parking and Driver Allowance.

  • Breakfast & Dinner

  • On-site Guide Available

  • Any meal unless specified above.

  • Any Air Fare/ Train ticket.

  • Personal nature expenses like telephone / laundry bills etc.

  • Airports tax and travel insurance etc.

  • Services not specified above.

FAQ'S about Char Dham Yatra Tour


  • What is Char Dham Yatra?

The Char Dham Yatra is a pilgrimage tour in Uttarakhand, India, encompassing four holy shrines: Yamunotri, Gangotri, Kedarnath, and Badrinath.

  • When does the Char Dham Yatra take place?

The Yatra typically begins in April or May and continues till October or November, depending on the opening and closing dates of the temples, which are usually around Akshay Tritiya and Bhai Dooj (Diwali).

  • How long does the Yatra take?

The entire Char Dham Yatra can take 11-12 days, depending on your starting point and travel mode.

Planning and Logistics

  • What is the best time to go for the Char Dham Yatra?

The ideal time is between May and June and September-October, avoiding the monsoon season (July-August) with heavy rainfall and potential landslides.

  • How can I book the Char Dham Yatra?

You can book your trip through travel agencies or plan it independently. Booking hotels and transportation in advance, especially during peak season, is recommended.

  • Can I do the Char Dham Yatra by helicopter?

Yes, helicopter tours are available, especially for Kedarnath, which involves a challenging trek.

Health and Difficulty

  • How difficult is the Char Dham Yatra?

The Yatra involves traveling through hilly regions with some walks and mild hikes. Kedarnath has a moderately difficult trek.

  • Is the Yatra suitable for senior citizens?

It depends on their healthy condition.  Consult a doctor if you have any concerns, especially if planning to take elderly parents or grandparents.

  • What kind of medical facilities are available during the Yatra?

Medical facilities are limited in remote areas.  Basic medical kits are recommended, but for serious issues, you might need to descend to lower altitudes.

bottom of page